Tha Hav Knots- Low Budget EP

Tha Hav Knots- Low Budget EP


This rare collector's item is the first EP from the group Tha Hav Knots, exclusively released at The Gathering of the Juggalos. Last copies on earth available here, while supplies last!


1. Intro (Cruel Intentions)

2. We Gonna Rock

3. Watch The Evil

4. Trigga Finga

5. Hard Headed

6. Take Us Alive

Product Details

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.